• P: 306-955-0762

Aboriginal Friendship Centres of Saskatchewan Staff

Executive Director lbouvier@afcs.ca : Laurie Bouvier

Community Engagement Manager rlavallee@afcs.ca : Roy Lavallee

UPIP Program Manager tbert@afcs.ca : Tracey Bert

Finance Officer rklassen@afcs.ca : Raylene Klassen

Administrative Assistant rshrestha@afcs.ca: Reba Shrestha

Status of Women Program Manager abuckley@afcs.ca : Alicia Buckley

facebook Feed

Twitter Feed